Reviews and Testimonials

 


Thank you so much
Thank you so much for arranging the wines to be sent. Excellent service and we look forward to using your company again and will be recommending to friends and family. Kind regards Janey Grace and Mike D
 
27/03/2020 12:24:30
 
 
Thanks for the prompt delivery.
Thanks for the prompt delivery. It’s maybe a bit frivolous to be ordering wine when I can’t buy milk, but in a fortnight when we’re at the dregs of the pantry we’ll at least have a nice glass of wine alongside! Best wishes to you all, Fenella L
 
19/03/2020 12:26:46
 
 
thank you for the delivery and for your service
Stefan, I just wanted to say thank you for the delivery and for your service. Kind regards Scott
 
30/12/2019 08:58:21
 
 
Thank you
Thank you- arrived safely and we’ll packaged!
 
14/10/2019 09:23:53
 
 
Thanks for the prompt delivery
Hi Stefan Thanks for the prompt delivery and excellent packaging! Ann
 
04/10/2019 10:28:26
 
 
Very efficient and good pricing.
Very efficient and good pricing. I expect to use you again. regards, Oliver
 
30/09/2019 08:53:14
 
 
Just a quick to say thank you
Hello Just a quick to say thank you to your driver for a considerate delivery & going out of there way to delivery our order safely. Mark
 
29/08/2019 22:02:52
 
 
Food morning
A brief note to say how very impressed I am with your service and the carrier you use APC. The Consignment Number 0001577 was issued and delivered ahead of the scheduled period. I will certainly be ordering from you soon. Thank you. Look forward to more wine soon Simon
 
23/08/2019 07:44:51
 
 
Great service
Thanks very much for a great service. The wine arrived securely packed in excellent condition. All that remains now is for my sister and brother-in-law to enjoy celebrating their golden wedding anniversary with it! Best wishes Dot H
 
20/04/2019 21:10:16
 
 
My recent orders
Thanks I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your wines, the Italian selection in particular, and with the service. I used to order from Slurp & Winedirect but now I will order from Q Kind regards Colin C
 
15/02/2019 21:49:43
 
 


Add Review